current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Day in the life of.....me!
Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2003, 8:17 P.M.

I've been busting ass at the gym lately, trying to lose these last 50 pounds. But yeah, I only lost 3 pounds and it's been 2 weeks. Damn plateau! I want to get down to around 190-200lbs and I'll be happy. I have all this extra skin from whenever I was really heavy and I can't get rid of that. I wish I could cut it off, but then I might cut out a kidney or something that I need, and that would suck.

Adam and I decided on a wedding date. It's going to be July 30, 2005. I can't wait. If any of you want to come, let me know. I want to hopefully have it outside but I don't know because it's not guaranteed that it won't rain that day.

I have this horrible chlorene buildup in my hair from swimming every day. I need to get that shampoo that gets it out of hair. My hair is so funky and fro-like. Shauna was saying that hers was doing that, and mine isn't as bad as hers because she has really long hair.

Work has been about the same, although I do think I'm suffering from a slight case of burnout.

I don't know what to write about so I'm going to go for now.

last - next