current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

You did what while I was sleeping??
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2003, 6:43 P.M.

Odd things happen to me at night when I'm off and I'm in bed sleeping. This morning I woke up without pants. I thought to myself "I know I went to bed with pants on!" I asked Adam about it and he told me that he must have tried to take them off in the middle of the night because he had a dream that he was trying to get me to have sex with him. Hahaha, see what I can sleep through? Also, one morning after work I had gone to sleep on my right side facing the window and woke up with my head where my feet were supposed to be, and I was in a very odd position. Sometimes I think Adam comes in and positions me weirdly just for laughs. I've woken up with my underwear by my head, and I have no idea how this happens. That has actually happened without Adam doing anything. All I can say is that I must have some really wild dreams.

I am a very very deep sleeper. I have slept through very loud things, such as ambulances coming to my house (when I lived with my parents), fire truck sirens right near my bedroom window, a recycling truck outside (and we all know how loud that is), and other such misc. things. I sleep through alarm clocks, and it used to take my parents a half hour to wake me up for school, even if I went to bed at a reasonable time. I'd probably sleep through an earthquake.

It's pretty funny though, because my parents would wake me up in the morning and they would talk to me and I would answer them with my eyes open and I was actually asleep at the time. Pretty freaky. It used to make my father really angry though. "You just looked at me and talked to me, why'd you go back to sleep?" When in fact, I was asleep. I'm glad I don't have to wake up early in the morning now. Heck, I go to sleep in the morning. Amen to that.

I gotta stop talking about sleep because I have to work tonight. I won't be sleeping for another 13 hours. So I better get over that. Well I'm going to get out of these pj's pretty soon and get into my scrubs.

*Bethy*

last - next