current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Ice Chunks and PMS
Friday, Jan. 24, 2003, 6:29 P.M.

Sorry I haven't updated in a while. My body is giving me it's monthly ass-kicking for being a girl if you know what I mean. It all started with the cravings, the bad mood, and the backache. Ugh. I hate this time of the month. Time to pop in the advil and go to work soon, I'm NOT wearing my white scrub pants tonight. Let's hope I can find some dark colored scrubs around here, because I'm not risking the embarassment of leakage. Ugh. I sound like a freaking pipe. Wish I was a pipe. Heck at least then I'd know how to clog the drain.

Hardy har har.

Must be snowing out again. The truck-o-rust just drove past with its flashing lights and its sweeping sound. I had a huge chunk of ice stuck to the bottom of my car this morning at work when I was getting ready to go home. My co-worker pointed it out to me and I went over and kicked it several times and it wouldn't budge. I even smacked it with my ice scraper. I think I need a hammer or something. I am deathly afraid of rust on that car. This weather isn't helping the situation at all. I get all paranoid about there being rust on it, yet I go out and kick the car in the morning yelling "come on, defrost, stupid!". Yeah I'm a laugh riot...but all I think about in the morning after work is, "gotta go home and sleep. gotta go home and sleep." I don't want to have to worry about ice cubes stuck to my car and how hard I have to smack my windsheild with my ice scraper to get the ice loosened so I can drive home. Okay I'm rambling so I'm going to go.

Let's just leave it at I hate winter.

last - next