current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Ahhhh the small things in life
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2003, 4:39 P.M.

Well I finally got to have some KFC, heh heh... Adam and I went to this Pizza Hut/KFC buffet thing about a half hour from here. It was soooooo yummy and good. There was pizza and chicken and maccaroni and cheese and rigatoni and mashed potatoes....oooooohhhh and I was craving it so much because of my stupid time of the month. So I took Adam and we went there to eat. Adam said that it's the best buffet that he's ever been to. It was super yummy.

Did you hear the news? There are new toilet cleaning wipes by Scrubbing Bubbles that actually break down in water and can be flushed. Beat that, Clorox wipes. There IS a god!

I just got home from a little shopping trip to get a snack. I got magic shell! I love the stuff. Yeah it has a good bit of sugar in it, but hey I can treat myself once in a while :-) Heh heh. I got this ice cream in "carmel fudge decadence" and it's sooooo good even though it's no sugar added. Yum.

Well I'm going to get going. I'll write more later.

P.s. My grandma is back in the hospital. I hope she gets better. Tomorrow is her birthday. I'm going to visit her and take her a balloon and a stuffed animal. They are trying to figure out why she can't walk. I hope they figure it out because I really want her back the way she used to be. I love her so much.

last - next