current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Food and Controversy
Sunday, Dec. 08, 2002, 4:09 P.M.

I didn't have too much to say in the past couple days, which is why I haven't updated in a while. I've basically just been working and relaxing. So basically I really had nothing to talk about. I still don't have that much to talk about, but I'll think of something. Don't you worry. I lost 5 pounds in the past week, probably because of me having to manually defrost my car every freakin morning I get out of work. Damn ice covered vehicle.

Adam and I went grocery shopping on Friday, and when we were in the store, toward the end of our trip we had tons of groceries in the cart. It was almost full. We were in the frozen foods section and Adam went to look at something, and there was this girl and her boyfriend over by me. This girl remarked to her boyfriend, "Look at that girl, she's probably going to eat that whole cart when she gets home, hahahaha". I was realllly pissed off because how dare this girl make a judgement like that about me. I've busted my ass off losing all this weight in the past year, and I work very hard at work. She had no right to make a statement like that. Needless to say, I was very angry. Do some guys actually find it attractive when their girlfriends make ignorant comments about people and make fun of people? I wouldn't think that would be a very good quality about someone. I could have looked at her and said "look at that girl, she hardly has any groceries because she's anorexic" but I didn't. And you know why I didn't. Because unlike that girl, I'm not judgemental and stupid. Later on in the car, I told Adam I wanted to sit on her. Heh heh. How fat of me.

Oh, and to all the people who were e-mailing me concerned that Adam was gay because of the parody that he did on his songs page, it was just a parody. The boy is not gay, believe me. If he was gay, he wouldn't get freaky with me every day, and he definitely wouldn't get a boner when he kisses me. (Tee hee! I said boner) I'm such a dork. Anyway, the point is, Adam and I have been together for 2 and a half years. If he were gay, you'd think I would have gotten the hint by now. Besides, it's just a parody of another song. He was trying to be funny in his own sick and twisted way, hahaha. He's still cute. I never thought one little song parody would cause such controversy. If you don't like reading about graphic gay sex encounters though, I suggest you skip this one. But I repeat, he was just trying to be funny. Oh geez.

Well, I am going to go. Sorry if this entry was boring, but I haven't had that much exciting stuff going on lately. I'll write more tomorrow. :-) Luv you guys.

*Bethy*

last - next