current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Found One!
Monday, Dec. 09, 2002, 8:56 P.M.

I am happy to say that I found a great image for my new layout. I am sorry that the hot buns guy will be retiring for now. Who knows, there might be more hotties down the line. But for now, I am going to opt for a cuter, sexier layout. (I'm sure you're all saying to yourselves, "What could be sexier than a naked man in a kiddie pool?") but you'll see. I have a great new designer who is helping me and I know you're all going to love it. Anyway, to all of you who have supported me through all of my layout madness, thank you. I love all of you guys who read this. It means a lot. I hope you all like the new layout coming up soon. I'll write more later on my DAY OFF! Yeehaaa!

*Bethy

last - next