current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

New layout and cat kids
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2002, 1:45 P.M.

Hola! I hope all of you like my new layout. I'm all excited about it and can't stop oogling over it. Yay!

So work called me at 4 in the morning, luckily I wasn't awake to answer the phone. They wanted me to work daylight, but I didn't get up until 11 so they probably found someone by then. I didn't bother calling back because dammit I need a day off! So I'll just sit here, relax, eat my yummy chinese food, and be glad I'm not at work. Heh heh. Hey what can they say, I'm allowed to sleep. And there's no requirement that says I have to go in when they call me. So I'm going to enjoy this day off.

My parents sent us Christmas cards today. They sent us two... one from them, and one from the cats. My mom is so strange sometimes. I swear if this woman could dress the cats up like little kids and get those kid leashes and get away with it, she'd take them everywhere. She'd take them christmas shopping, to the movies, out to eat....hell she'd probably enroll them in elementary school. They are really goofy cats too, they are like the three stooges on crack. My dad acts all tough but it's funny seeing all the cats jump on him and start purring, then he's a big softie.

I'm going to get going now, I'll probably have more to write about later. We're going to go look at CD's now. Yay!

*Bethy*

last - next