current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

What's been going on
Tuesday, Apr. 27, 2004, 2:46 P.M.

Hey everyone, I know it's been a long time since I have wrote in here. I am going to start writing in here again, it's great to be back. A lot of things have happened since the last time I wrote in here. Adam and I broke up for good, I don't know if that is a good thing for me or not, I love him very much and I don't want him to find someone else, I don't want to be alone. People say that things happen for a reason, but for a long time I thought that all of this stuff was happening because God was punishing me for being a bad person. I don't really think that I'm a bad person, but I've done things in my life that I'm not proud of. I don't know. I'm going to school now for my RN degree, hopefully I'll be able to get into the nursing program when that time comes. For now I'm taking the pre required classes. It's hard for me to concentrate lately but I'm trying really hard because being a RN is my dream. I've always wanted to be a nurse. I have so much bitterness toward Adam, maybe because I've devoted almost 4 years of my life to this relationship and it's going down the drain. The reason that we broke up is because I was his first relationship and he can't see himself being in only one relationship his whole life. Maybe he has a point, I don't know. All I know is that I wish I could get rid of all of this jealousy, anger, bitterness....and just concentrate on myself. I don't know if that will ever happen. My whole life has always centered around other people. I've never just thought of myself. Oh well.

I hope that I didn't bore you with this entry, I just thought I'd tell you all what has been going on lately.

last - next