current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

A sex-toy cell phone?
Monday, Apr. 14, 2003, 1:14 P.M.

I haven't updated in a while. Wow. Hmmm....what to write about, what to write about.

Oh. yeah. Did you know that there's a new product on the market that can turn your cell phone into a vibrator? It's called "Purring Kitty" or something like that. Hahahaha. I laughed and laughed when I read about it. How interesting. The article I read said "When you're tired of waiting for your man to call you, just use this.." Yeah, I can see that happening. "Well, honey, you didn't call me so I took matters into my own hands. Thank you, Purring Kitty!" Oh, and when it's vibrating, a cat shows up on the screen. Hahaha.

I have to call my landlord and see how I can get rid of my couch. I'm supposed to be getting a new couch for free from one of my friends, her friend had one and she didn't have room for it, so she gave it to Shauna. Well Shauna said I can have it, so now I'm all excited! Yess! A couch I can get up off of without having to roll off of it. Our couch is ghetto with a capital G. It's horrible. I can't wait to get the new one.

Well, I have to go for now. I'll update tomorrow, I promise.

*Bethy*

last - next