current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

The Jolly Mean Giant has been sighted
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2002, 11:34 P.M.

I am sick as hell, coughing up a lung again. I suppose that'll teach me to smoke. Eh, probably not. Anyway, I went to the grocery store to get cough drops, orange juice, and ice cream (for Adam, because I don't eat ice cream..*wink*) Anyway, on the way out I saw the Jolly Mean Giant (my blatantly rude uncle)...the conversation went something like this.

Me: "What are you doing here?"

JMG: "Grocery shopping. What are you doing here?"

Me: "Scratching my butt."

Maybe that'll make it to the prayer at Thanksgiving dinner.

"Please God, bless this food that we are about to recieve, and please give some people in this family some decency."

I'm afraid I'd have to make an objection to that last part. No decency for me, thanks.

last - next