current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

chunky butt pride
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2002, 1:05 A.M.

I decided to do something productive with my time today so I bought a pair of pants. Not just a regular run of the mill pair of pants. A pair of pants that the bottoms come off and I can make them into shorts. Yes, it sounds like I have been sheltered all of my life, but that's not the case. A year ago I wouldn't have been able to fit into a pair of these type of pants, because I weighed 394 pounds. Heh. This year, however, I can...and I bought a pair at Old Navy today and I'm soooo excited. They are yellow and soooo sexy...especially because I'm chubby and I am not scared to wear bright colors. Especially when they show off my nice chunky butt. Hell yeah. Adam got pants today as well, he got a nice polar fleece jacket too. And yes, I bought it for him. He deserves it because he's a wonderful boyfriend and I love him very much. Oh, and he's been pretty much catering to me lately because I'm sick as hell with bronchitis and on all these medicines. Yeah, so nuts to anyone who thinks he's taking advantage of me. We're taking advantage of each other. After all, isn't that what couples do in a roundabout way? Oh hell I can just see the mean guestbook entries coming my way.

I'm too cute for these pants. I feel so productive today, like I should organize a fat pride rally or something. Heh heh.

Alright I guess I don't have much to say.

I'll write more later. I'm not allowed to go back to work until Monday b/c my doctor gave me an excuse. He thinks I'm going to die or something if I work too hard. So eh, I guess I'll just slack off. ;-)

last - next