current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Organization!!
Friday, Nov. 26, 2004, 7:00 P.M.

I guess I'll add a new entry, since I haven't been able to lately. Diaryland kept telling me that the server was full and stuff so I haven't been able to add an entry. Anyway I'll add one now.
Sunday night Adam, Scott, and I went to see Jethro Tull in concert. It was so much fun. It was one of the best concerts I've ever been to. I was ranting and raving about it because I thought that it was the most awesome thing I've ever been to. Adam was suprised that I said it was even better than the Eminem concert, but actually it was not really better, but on a different level. Eminem was the best rap concert I've ever been to, but Jethro Tull was the best overall concert I've been to. I had so much fun.
Monday night I got inducted into Phi Theta Kappa honor society, and I was so excited. I got a rose and lit a candle, and I got to see my parents all proud of me and stuff, which meant a lot. Now if I'd just keep my damn Anatomy grade up...grrrr damn class.
I've been so concerned about my level of organization lately. I wish there were some sort of device that could be placed into my brain to make me think more organized. Until that happens, I guess I'll be unorganized.

last - next