current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Quick survey
Wednesday, May. 21, 2003, 7:48 P.M.

I got this from Megan's diary and thought I'd fill it out myself. Thanks, Megan!

1. Your name spelled backwards: hteB

2. Where were your parents born? My mom was born in Johnstown, PA and my dad was born in Armagh, PA

3. What is the last thing you downloaded onto your computer? "Never Scared" by Bonecrusher

4. There was no question number four.

5. Last time you swam in a pool? July something last year at a Holiday Inn when Vicki and I went to the Anger Management Tour in Scranton

6. Have you ever been in a school play? Yes, Fiddler on the Roof.

7. How many kids do you want? None, no offense to anyone who has kids, but I'd rather just have kids that I can give back

8. Type of music you dislike most? I'd have to say folk music, or country.

9. Are you registered to vote? Yeah

10. Do you have cable? Yeah, we have digital cable

11. Have you ever ridden on a moped? No

12. Ever prank call anybody? Yeah, but I haven't in a long time

13. Ever get a speeding ticket? Hahaha yeah, I got two. I drove like an idiot on speed since I was 16 but I never got a speeding ticket until I turned 21. Go figure.

14. Would you go bungee jumping or sky diving? No, probably not. I don't think it's good to be a fat girl attached from a thin rope hanging in the air, and I don't think it's good to be hanging from corded hankercheif, either.

15. Furthest place you ever traveled: Florida, because I think that's farther from here than Canada.

16. Do you have a garden? no, I kinda wish I had one though.

17. What's your favorite comic strip? Cathy

18. Do you really know all the words to your national anthem? I think so, but that's because I used to watch tons of football on TV.

19. Bath or shower, morning or night? Shower before work, bath after I get home from work to relax me, and a shower when I get up in the afternoon.

20. Best movie you've seen in the past month? I haven't really seen any in the past month.

22. Chips or popcorn? Chips.

23. What color lipstick do you usually wear? It's a light pink sparkly color with gloss on top of it

24. Have you ever smoked peanut shells? No, but that sounds very strange.

25. Have you ever been in a beauty pageant? No, hahahaha...

26. Orange juice or apple? Orange.

27. Who was the last person you went out to dinner with and where did you dine? Adam, and we went to an Old Fashioned Diner

28. Favorite type chocolate bar? Diabetic sugar free chocolate bars, because I can eat a whole one and not just a couple pieces.

29. When was the last time you voted at the polls? Don't remember.

30. Last time you ate a homegrown tomato? A couple weeks ago.

31. Have you ever won a trophy? Yeah.

32. Are you a good cook? I'd like to think that I am. Adam thinks I am.

33. Do you know how to pump your own gas? yeah of course!

34. Ever order an article from an infomercial? No, but I've wanted to more than a couple times. Good thing I don't have a credit card or I would have.

35. Sprite or 7-up? Sprite.

36. Have you ever had to wear a uniform to work? Yeah I have to wear a uniform every night to work, I wear scrubs.

37. Last thing you bought at a pharmacy? A pregnancy test because everyone at work made me paranoid.

38. Ever throw up in public? Yeah.

39. Would you prefer being a millionaire or find true love? I found true love, now give me the money!

40. Do you believe in love at first sight? Not really.

41. Ever call a 1-900 number? No, but I've been tricked into calling 800 numbers.

42. Can exes be friends? Yes.

43. Who was the last person you visited in a hospital? My grandma today.

44. Did you have a lot of hair when you were a baby? None, I was bald until I was 1 1/2 and everyone thought I was a boy.

45. What message is on your answering machine? "Hey, you've reached Beth and Adam, leave your message and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks! Bye"

46. What's your all time favorite Saturday Night Live character? I have never watched Saturday Night Live, so I don't know.

47. What was the name of your first pet? Tippy (my mom's cat)

48. What is in your purse? Wallet, gum, highlighters, pen, calculator, glucometer, lighter, Aleve, reciepts, and a couple CD's (it has a CD case on the purse)

49. Favorite thing to do before bedtime? When I'm off, it's cuddling with Adam. When I work, I usually just collapse in bed when I get home.

50. Favorite song? I can't pick just one, sorry.

51. Who is your best friend? Shauna and Vicki are both my best friends

52. Worst? We won't go into that.

53. Favorite sibling: No siblings, I'm an only child.

54. Least favorite sibling: No siblings, I'm an only child

55. Favorite class? n/a for now

56. Are you addicted to AIM? Yes, sadly.

57. What made you happy today? Seeing Adam's happy face when he saw how good I did cleaning the kitchen today, I scrubbed the fridge and it looks brand new.

last - next