current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

A Tribute to Adam
Saturday, Jun. 07, 2003, 3:04 P.M.

Sorry I haven't written in a long time. I'm going to get back into the swing of things now. I'm going to start with putting a tribute to Adam on here. I know you've probably heard this stuff from me before, but I feel the need to express my love to him again. Well, here it goes.

To be honest with you it is hard for me to stand up here and summarize how I feel about you in a couple minutes. It would be hard for me to do that in a couple hours, or even a couple days. But I'll try to make this short. You have changed my life, Adam. I don't know what my life would be like if I hadn't met you, and I don't even want to think about that. You are the most incredible human being that I have ever met in my life. Every time we're together, I feel this amazing bond between us...and I know you feel it too. We've been through so much together that we've gained the desire and the strength to make it through anything. When you hold me, I feel like nothing else in the world matters but those precious seconds that your arms are around me. Everything fits perfectly with us. Like you said to me time and time again, we compliment each other beautifully. I can honestly say to you that I am in love with you, and I've been in love with you since the day that we first held each other. I can't believe how much sense we make together. I never believed that there was such a thing as soulmates until I found you. Now I do believe in soulmates, because you are mine, and I know that this bond between us, this incredible bond, will never be broken.... because you and I will never let it be broken. I just want to thank you, Adam Simko. For loving me, for showing me how wonderful life can be....and most importantly, for being who you are. I love you, cuddles.

______________________

Well I'm off to work a 13 hour shift at work. Wish me luck, I'll need it.

*Bethy*

last - next