current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Small things in Life
Tuesday, Dec. 07, 2004, 1:16 P.M.

I discovered something today.
I was watching the Maury Show yesterday, and I realized, are there that many women who do not know who the father of their children are? And if they have 8 possibilities, holy cow! If you sleep with 8 men within a 2 week scope, I think you should be the one coming out getting booed, not the guy who calls you a ho. Granted, women should not be called ho's under any circumstance, but this is stretching it. I feel bad for these people. I can't believe someone would go on national TV and broadcast that they've slept with this many people. Also, do they not think that this screws up their child's future? Have these people heard of condoms? Perhaps we should send the Trojan Man out on a mission. My friends at work say that a lot of these people have more kids to get more money. Well, don't kids cost money? You'd think that the money coming in wouldn't even cover how much the kid costs. I don't understand. I don't usually watch the Maury show because all that is on there is cheaters, paternity tests, and teenage girls gone wild. So I don't normally watch it. Plus, I'm not usually up at 10 because I work night shift.
Work has been crazy lately, I'm so glad I was off last night. I swear I get hit more than a target at a shooting range. I get hit, pinched, kicked, swore at, etc. You name it, it's been done. I've even been peed AND pooped on. Oh, the life of a CNA. I tell ya, it's hallmark moments. And it's all worth it when one of them looks at me and says "God bless you. I don't know what I'd do without you."

I am so greatful for the small things in life.

Mario Party 6 comes out today! Yay!

last - next