current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Afraid of me?? Oh geez.
Friday, Feb. 07, 2003, 9:50 P.M.

I've added a message board here so that you can post comments on individual entries or ask questions if you'd like. I think it's a nice idea for anyone who wants to just drop me a line or whatever. I hope you all like it!

Monday should be the day when I get my digital camera. Yay! Pictures will be posted on here, and I can't wait because I'm going to be picture happy for a long time. Heh heh.

Our next door neighbor is afraid of me. Picture this skinny college boy, scared to death of this chubby girl. The reason I know he's afraid of me is that every time I'm outside when he is, he'll run to his car or run up the hill to his apartment. He won't look at me, he glances and then runs. I don't blame him, really...considering the things they must hear next door, such as:

-Adam chasing me up the stairs yelling "I just want to see your butt!" (yeah, yeah he has quite an obsession over my butt)

-Me swearing and yelling when I get angry, Jerry Springer style, throwing chairs and all. (I always laugh afterward, considering I'm an idiot and I know better than to throw chairs)

-Adam yelling "Don't chase me!" when he runs up the stairs because he has this fear of people following him up the stairs for some odd reason.

-The loud obnoxious music that vibrates the walls and usually is really fucked up music, by the way...lol

So yeah. But I still can't see why you'd run like a monkey on crack every time I'm within 10 feet. I'm not THAT scary.

*Bethy*

last - next