current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Hip Hip Hooray for this happy day
Thursday, Feb. 06, 2003, 11:25 A.M.

I hope all of you liked that little thing about the TV station that I want to own. If I ever win the lottery, that's what I'm going to do. Even if it's one of those channels that hardly anyone watches. It would catch on eventually, I hope. Let's all keep our fingers crossed that someday I win the big one.

I'm off again today. Wheee! Adam and I have been trying to get the living room straightened out so that when we leave for Florida, it'll be clean in here. The kitchen will be the next task, but I need to buy some of these before I can do that. I'm not big on getting down on my hands and knees....well at least not with a scrub brush in my hand. Heh heh. I wish I had a maid.

Adam is going to apply and hopefully start working at a place called InterSearch when we get back from Florida. It isn't like telemarketing, it is doing market research surveys over the phone. Hopefully he'll like it better than Reese Brothers, and we can have a good two-person income. That way we'll be able to get everything we want but couldn't always afford. Yay! I'm so proud of him for deciding to get a job. He's such a cutie.

I put up a new wish list, one that suits me better. I'm getting a digital camera in a few days, so I'll be updating my pics page before I leave for Florida. I can't wait to get this camera. It's going to be sweet because now I can put updated pics on here. Yay!

I'm full of yay's today. I guess I'm just really happy. Well I'm going to go so that I can clean some more. I just love days off.

*Bethy*

last - next