current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Short little boring update
Monday, Dec. 30, 2002, 11:06 A.M.

Not too much has been going on, which is why I haven't updated. Tonight will be my 7th night in a row of work, I'll be going nuts. At least I get tomorrow night off. I wish that I had two nights in a row off, but eh....like THAT would happen. It's pretty sad that I want to win the lottery so that I can buy housecoats and underwear for my residents at work. Last night I decided that when I get my paycheck, there are going to be people who I am going to buy a couple housecoats for. I'd just like to smack their families for taking all of their money and not buying them anything useful for Christmas. I guess that's the way it goes sometimes. Perhaps these people should be put in a nursing home for a while without any of their proper clothes and see how they like it. What a bunch of goons.

Tee hee hee! This simpsons watch is so cool that my parents got me for Christmas. So what if it was like $3? You press a button and the thing says "mmmmm....burger!" Heh heh. Am I worried because people will think I'm the stereotypical fatty who eats burgers and sleeps all day? No. Because I am proud of who I am, and I happen to like burgers, damnit. It's just a watch, people. Not a flashing neon sign above my head that says "I eat and sleep all day long!" I mean come on....who can eat AND sleep at the same time? I'd like to see that.

I don't have all that much to talk about right now. My mind is a complete blank, which could be because I only got an hour of sleep after work. My body wakes me up and it thinks it got enough sleep but really it's just tricking me into getting up and being tired after an hour. Nice job, brain.

I gotta go get more sleep. If I think of something more interesting than this babble, I might update before work.

Until then.....

*Bethy*

last - next