current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Sex ball?
Sunday, Nov. 24, 2002, 6:22 P.M.

Okay, so I am sitting here awaiting the new Simpson's episode where Marge gets breast implants (tee hee!) and I thought I'd write a quick entry since I haven't done that in a while. I'm wearing my glasses today because my eyes decided to impeach my contacts this morning. Weird, yes...but it seems that is what happened. I had no control over the matter. Anyway, I'm sitting here enjoying a sugar free tropical fruit cough drop, bored to death. It's pretty sad when I have to write about the flavor of my cough drop.

I got myself all enraged yesterday because I kept reading these anti-fat people articles. I shouldn't have done that. I wanted to hunt down every single person who wrote these things and beat all of them up. Grrr. How dare people be so closed minded and ignorant. I just get mad when people generalize. Yes, I am chunky, but I don't sit around and eat McDonalds every day. Nuts to these people. Oh, and it makes me even angrier that those people in New York are suing McDonalds for their kids being fat. Ugh. That sickens me. It's not like McDonalds says that their food is healthy for kids. It's well known that fast food is not that good for ya, and if these people would have taught their children about good food choices and exposed them to things that were both healthy and tasty, then they wouldn't have a problem. Oh, yeah they would. They wouldn't have anyone to sue. Ugh. How lazy is this world becoming? It would be like me suing R.J. Reynolds Tobacco for me having bronchitis and asthma. It's my own damn fault I have bronchitis! I buy the cigarettes and I'm the dumbass who smokes them, so I deserve whatever's coming to me. I would never sue them for that. That's just plain stupid.

Yeah so among the list of goofy ideas in my mind today, the one that stuck out the most was buying a medicine ball. I was looking at my Adam and Eve catalog (heh heh...dirty adult catalog) and they showed this medicine ball looking thing, and they called it a "Sex ball" or something and showed people having sex on it. Now, we all know it's not used for that. It's used to stretch muscles, and in therapy. But you know that is a good idea to use it for sex. You'd work your muscles and have sex and get a good workout all in one. When I went to Governor's school when I was in high school, one of my friends had one and I would scoot on it down the hall. I miss scooting. I think I should get one.

Okay so I'm going to go enjoy my onion bagel with vegetable cream cheese :-) Yummy yummy! I'll write more later.

*Bethy*

last - next