current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

I'm so lucky
Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2002, 7:13 P.M.

A letter that Adam wrote me (with the unimportant stuff in the beginning cut out):

Beth,
Please know that I don't ever want to lose you. You are the greatest gift I could ever have. You are better than all of the cd's and video games in the world. And to be honest, if I really had to, I would give up my cd's and video games if it meant I could have you to hold in my arms every night for the rest of my life. Every time I look into your eyes, a calming warmth overflows my body and I realize how lucky I am to have someone so thoughtful, so caring, so beautiful in my life. May 28th, 2000 was the day my life changed forever. Thank you. I am so glad we are together. Let's have a fun day tomorrow. I love you, cuddles.
Adam

*Sigh* How wonderful.

*Bethy*

last - next