current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

The album is off the chain
Saturday, Nov. 13, 2004, 11:46 A.M.

I witnessed a nurse get fired the other day. This was a male nurse that I guess they were meaning to fire for a while. I went in early and the administrator was there. She took Joel into the confrence room and fired him. He came out and slammed a book down on the desk and said "She's a bitch." and left. I feel bad that he got fired. He was a very nice person, and his wife just left him because she was cheating on him. He didn't deserve all that, I hope he gets a better job and a girl that treats him right.
I am procrastinating so much on studying for my A&P test. I don't know what possesses me to wait until the last minute to study. I have to get A's on both tests because I need to maintain a B average for that damn honor society. Why did I have to get involved in such high-maintenence activities?? I make the flash cards to study, but they just sit there until like the day before the test. I wish I could get hypnotized to have a photographic memory.
Well, that's it for now, kids. Have a good day.

Good News: The sun is shining outside, and it looks like it's going to be a good day.

Other Good News: I got the new Eminem album yesterday, "Encore". It is "off the chain" as they say. I love it.

Interestingly Enough: Adam was laughing in his sleep last night.

last - next