current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Because you like it when I ramble
Thursday, Nov. 14, 2002, 8:59 P.M.

Okay so now Adam is discussing my butt. Interesting. We have kind of a weird relationship, but we're both quite strange, so it works out rather well. He's way stranger than I am, but I can deal. I'm just glad I have a nice guy who loves me for who I am and dosen't pressure me to look a certain way. Yippee! He's playing a video game now where you can kick a cow. Yikes.

He's really not insane, I swear....

I'm thinking about going back to school this coming fall for my RN degree. I am kind of nervous about going to school and working, but I'm sure a lot of people do it. I want to make a lot of money, and I can't do that by staying a nurses aide for the rest of my life. I need a change in direction. So I think I'm going to go back. What do you guys think? I'm sure that I can do it if I put my mind to it and study enough. The thought scares me, but the thought of making 3 times what I make now is very comforting.

It was "go through boxes" day here and Adam and I went through several boxes of random stuff. We found such useful things as scissors, his wallet, notebooks, pens, photo albums, and condoms. Very interesting. Now if we could only find my desire to go back to work tomorrow, I'd be set. Oh, and I got an O.B. Tampon carrying case in the mail yesterday. How did they know that's just what I've always wanted.

Marketing genuises.

Oops! I just remembered I forgot to take my laundry out of the dryer. Eh, it should be fine until I finish this entry. This damn yellow computer screen is getting on my nerves. I really need a new monitor. Actually, like I said, I need a new computer. But I'd settle for a monitor.

Enough with the rambling, Bethy. Let the nice people get on with their lives.

*bethy*

last - next