current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

I hate underwear
Sunday, Mar. 23, 2003, 7:32 A.M.

I just wrote a big entry and I accidentally clicked the back button on my mouse and I lost it. Damn stupid optical mouse with the back button on it. aogineoianogin. Yeah. That's kind of how I feel right now. Kind of like I wish I could go out into the street and start kicking people. Too bad I don't want to end up in a nuthouse.

*Sings* Beth's underpants are falling down, falling down, falling down, Beth's underpants are falling down, some body help me!

Like my song?

I hate underwear. I discovered this last night when I was at work. Every time I would bend over, my underwear would fall down. Then it started dragging my pants down with it. I was afraid I would moon someone by the end of the night. Luckily that didn't happen. You see, the only kind that seems to stay up on me are grandma underwear. You know the kind...white cotton briefs! I don't trust my mom to buy me underpants either, because she always buys them 10 sizes too big. I wear a size 9 in underwear and she goes and buys me a size 14. Thanks mom. I just hate wearing underwear like that because they always bunch up in the crotch and it looks like I'm either wearing a jock strap or I grew balls.

I think my mom just wants everyone to think I grew balls.

Hardy har har.

last - next